Administration

Julie Eadens

image1

Scottie Koonce

image2

Lyndsay Koonce

image3

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

image4

Terra Hurtte

image5

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

image6

Beth Herdegen

image7

Yvonne Drury

image8

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

image9

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

image10

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Lois Utley

image11

Early Learning Coordinator

lutley@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

image12

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

image13

Amy Sheffer

image14

Tanya Massengale

image15

Jenny Brown

image16

Pre-K Assistant

Nancy Daily

image17

Pre-K Assistant


Diane Royer

image18

Pre-k Assistant

Judy Jenkins

image19

Kindergarten Teacher

jjenkins@holynameschool.org


Cammie Hargitt

image20

Kindergarten Assistant


Kim Stallings

image21

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Alexis Purdy

image22

Kindergarten Assistant


Audrey Young

image23

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

image24

Tracey McGowan

image25

Patricia Wilson

image26

Jackie Caudill

image27

Amy Hagan

image28

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

image29

Malissa Crafton

image30

Steffi Fulkerson

image31

Pamela Hayden

image32

Middle School

Josh Wirey

image33

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

image34

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

image35

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

image36

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

image37

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

image38

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

image39

Jennifer Pritchett

image40

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image41

Christi Poole

image42

Sabrina Farley

image43

Angela Johnson

image44

Kevin Steele

image45

Margaret Fulkers

image46

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

image47

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

image48

Susana Solorza

image49

Alyson Thompson

image50

Mauricia Cravens

image51

Custodial


Steve Williams

image52

Custodial