Administration

Julie Eadens

image40

Judy Jenkins

image41

Lyndsay Koonce

image42

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

image43

Terra Hurtte

image44

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

image45

Beth Herdegen

image46

Yvonne Drury

image47

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

image48

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

image49

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Diane Royer

image50

Early Learning Coordinator

droyer@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

image51

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

image52

Amy Sheffer

image53

Tanya Massengale

image54

Jenny Brown

image55

Instructional Aide

Nancy Daily

image56

Instructional Aide


Kim Stallings

image57

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

image58

Cammie Hargitt

image59

Instructional Aide


Alexis Purdy

image60

Instructional Aide


Audrey Young

image61

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Patricia Wilson

image62

Tracey McGowan

image63

Jackie Caudill

image64

Amy Hagan

image65

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

image66

Malissa Crafton

image67

Steffi Fulkerson

image68

Pamela Hayden

image69

Middle School

Josh Wirey

image70

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

image71

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

image72

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

image73

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

image74

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

image75

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

image76

Jennifer Pritchett

image77

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image78

Christi Poole

image79

Sabrina Farley

image80

Angela Johnson

image81

Kevin Steele

image82

Margaret Fulkers

image83

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

image84

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

image85

Susana Solorza

image86

Alyson Thompson

image87

Mauricia Cravens

image88

Custodial


Steve Williams

image89

Custodial