Administration

Julie Eadens

Lyndsay Koonce

Julie Eadens

image1

Judy Jenkins

Lyndsay Koonce

Julie Eadens

image2

Lyndsay Koonce

Lyndsay Koonce

Valerie Beckert

image3

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

Valerie Beckert

Valerie Beckert

image4

Terra Hurtte

Valerie Beckert

Lauren Haynes

image5

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

Valerie Beckert

Lauren Haynes

image6

Beth Herdegen

Beth Herdegen

Beth Herdegen

image7

Yvonne Drury

Beth Herdegen

Beth Herdegen

image8

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

Beth Herdegen

Derek Sagez

image9

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

Emma Bridges

Derek Sagez

image10

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Diane Royer

Emma Bridges

Emma Bridges

image11

Early Learning Coordinator

droyer@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

Emma Bridges

Emma Bridges

image12

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

Tanya Massengale

Dusti Benson

image13

Amy Sheffer

Tanya Massengale

Dusti Benson

image14

Tanya Massengale

Tanya Massengale

Tanya Massengale

image15

Kim Stallings

Krystalyn Botzum

Krystalyn Botzum

image16

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

Krystalyn Botzum

Krystalyn Botzum

image17

Kindergarten Teacher

kbotzum@holynameschool.org

Audrey Young

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

image18

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

image19

Tracey McGowan

Tracey McGowan

Tracey McGowan

image20

Jackie Caudill

Tracey McGowan

Tracey McGowan

image21

Amy Hagan

Tracey McGowan

Amy Hagan

image22

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

Malissa Crafton

Malissa Crafton

image23

Malissa Crafton

Malissa Crafton

Malissa Crafton

image24

Steffi Fulkerson

Steffi Fulkerson

Steffi Fulkerson

image25

Pamela Hayden

Steffi Fulkerson

Steffi Fulkerson

image26

Middle School

Josh Wirey

Leigh Ann Wehr

Leigh Ann Wehr

image27

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

Leigh Ann Wehr

Leigh Ann Wehr

image28

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

Leigh Ann Wehr

Christina Shires

image29

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

Denise Roethemeier

Christina Shires

image30

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

Denise Roethemeier

Denise Roethemeier

image31

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

Denise Roethemeier

Denise Roethemeier

image32

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

Jennifer Pritchett

Jennifer Pritchett

image33

Jennifer Pritchett

Jennifer Pritchett

Jennifer Pritchett

image34

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

Sr. Laurita Spalding

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image35

Christi Poole

Sr. Laurita Spalding

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image36

Sabrina Farley

Sr. Laurita Spalding

Sabrina Farley

image37

Kevin Steele

Margaret Fulkers

Sabrina Farley

image38

Margaret Fulkers

Margaret Fulkers

Margaret Fulkers

image39

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

Susana Solorza

Janet Barkley

image40

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

Susana Solorza

Janet Barkley

image41

Susana Solorza

Susana Solorza

Alyson Thompson

image42

Alyson Thompson

Mauricia Cravens

Alyson Thompson

image43

Mauricia Cravens

Mauricia Cravens

Mauricia Cravens

image44

Custodial


Steve Williams

Mauricia Cravens

Mauricia Cravens

image45

Custodial