Administration

Julie Eadens

Lyndsay Koonce

Julie Eadens

image10

Judy Jenkins

Lyndsay Koonce

Julie Eadens

image11

Lyndsay Koonce

Lyndsay Koonce

Valerie Beckert

image12

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

Valerie Beckert

Valerie Beckert

image13

Terra Hurtte

Valerie Beckert

Lauren Haynes

image14

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

Valerie Beckert

Lauren Haynes

image15

Beth Herdegen

Beth Herdegen

Beth Herdegen

image16

Yvonne Drury

Beth Herdegen

Beth Herdegen

image17

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

Beth Herdegen

Derek Sagez

image18

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

Emma Bridges

Derek Sagez

image19

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Diane Royer

Emma Bridges

Emma Bridges

image20

Early Learning Coordinator

droyer@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

Emma Bridges

Emma Bridges

image21

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

Tanya Massengale

Dusti Benson

image22

Amy Sheffer

Tanya Massengale

Dusti Benson

image23

Tanya Massengale

Tanya Massengale

Tanya Massengale

image24

Kim Stallings

Krystalyn Botzum

Krystalyn Botzum

image25

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

Krystalyn Botzum

Krystalyn Botzum

image26

Kindergarten Teacher

kbotzum@holynameschool.org

Audrey Young

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

image27

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

image28

Tracey McGowan

Tracey McGowan

Tracey McGowan

image29

Jackie Caudill

Tracey McGowan

Tracey McGowan

image30

Amy Hagan

Tracey McGowan

Amy Hagan

image31

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

Malissa Crafton

Malissa Crafton

image32

Malissa Crafton

Malissa Crafton

Malissa Crafton

image33

Steffi Fulkerson

Steffi Fulkerson

Steffi Fulkerson

image34

Pamela Hayden

Steffi Fulkerson

Steffi Fulkerson

image35

Middle School

Josh Wirey

Leigh Ann Wehr

Leigh Ann Wehr

image36

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

Leigh Ann Wehr

Leigh Ann Wehr

image37

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

Leigh Ann Wehr

Christina Shires

image38

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

Denise Roethemeier

Christina Shires

image39

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

Denise Roethemeier

Denise Roethemeier

image40

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

Denise Roethemeier

Denise Roethemeier

image41

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

Jennifer Pritchett

Jennifer Pritchett

image42

Jennifer Pritchett

Jennifer Pritchett

Jennifer Pritchett

image43

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

Sr. Laurita Spalding

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image44

Christi Poole

Sr. Laurita Spalding

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image45

Sabrina Farley

Sr. Laurita Spalding

Sabrina Farley

image46

Kevin Steele

Margaret Fulkers

Sabrina Farley

image47

Margaret Fulkers

Margaret Fulkers

Margaret Fulkers

image48

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

Susana Solorza

Janet Barkley

image49

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

Susana Solorza

Janet Barkley

image50

Susana Solorza

Susana Solorza

Alyson Thompson

image51

Alyson Thompson

Mauricia Cravens

Alyson Thompson

image52

Mauricia Cravens

Mauricia Cravens

Mauricia Cravens

image53

Custodial


Steve Williams

Mauricia Cravens

Mauricia Cravens

image54

Custodial