Administration

Julie Eadens

image15

Scottie Koonce

image16

Lyndsay Koonce

image17

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

image18

Terra Hurtte

image19

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

image20

Beth Herdegen

image21

Yvonne Drury

image22

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

image23

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

image24

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Lois Utley

image25

Early Learning Coordinator

lutley@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

image26

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

image27

Amy Sheffer

image28

Tanya Massengale

image29

Jenny Brown

image30

Pre-K Assistant

Nancy Daily

image31

Pre-K Assistant


Diane Royer

image32

Pre-k Assistant

Judy Jenkins

image33

Kindergarten Teacher

jjenkins@holynameschool.org


Cammie Hargitt

image34

Kindergarten Assistant


Kim Stallings

image35

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Alexis Purdy

image36

Kindergarten Assistant


Audrey Young

image37

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

image38

Tracey McGowan

image39

Patricia Wilson

image40

Jackie Caudill

image41

Amy Hagan

image42

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

image43

Malissa Crafton

image44

Steffi Fulkerson

image45

Pamela Hayden

image46

Middle School

Josh Wirey

image47

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

image48

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

image49

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

image50

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

image51

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

image52

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

image53

Jennifer Pritchett

image54

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image55

Christi Poole

image56

Sabrina Farley

image57

Angela Johnson

image58

Kevin Steele

image59

Margaret Fulkers

image60

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

image61

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

image62

Susana Solorza

image63

Alyson Thompson

image64

Mauricia Cravens

image65

Custodial


Steve Williams

image66

Custodial