Administration

President

Principal

Counselor

Accountant

Office Manager

Receptionist

Nurse

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

Maintenance Coordinator

Technology Coordinator

Early Learning Coordinator

Food Services Manager

Primary

Dusti Benson

Amy Sheffer

Tanya Massengale

Nancy Daily

Pre-K Assistant


Diane Royer

Pre-k Assistant

Judy Jenkins

Kindergarten Teacher

jjenkins@holynameschool.org


Cammie Hargitt

Kindergarten Assistant


Kim Stallings

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Alexis Purdy

Kindergarten Assistant


Audrey Young

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

Tracey McGowan

Patricia Wilson

Jackie Caudill

Amy Hagan

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

Malissa Crafton

Steffi Fulkerson

Pamela Hayden

Middle School

Josh Wirey

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

Jennifer Pritchett

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spaulding

Christi Poole

Sabrina Farley

Angela Johnson

Kevin Steele

Juli Mendoza

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

Susana Solorza

Alyson Thompson

Mauricia Cravens

Custodial


Emma Bridges

School Development Manager (SDM)

ebridges@holynameschool.org