Administration

Julie Eadens

image19

Judy Jenkins

image20

Lyndsay Koonce

image21

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

image22

Terra Hurtte

image23

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

image24

Beth Herdegen

image25

Yvonne Drury

image26

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

image27

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

image28

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Diane Royer

image29

Early Learning Coordinator

droyer@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

image30

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

image31

Amy Sheffer

image32

Tanya Massengale

image33

Kim Stallings

image34

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

image35

Kindergarten Teacher

kbotzum@holynameschool.org

Audrey Young

image36

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Patricia Wilson

image37

Tracey McGowan

image38

Jackie Caudill

image39

Amy Hagan

image40

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

image41

Malissa Crafton

image42

Steffi Fulkerson

image43

Pamela Hayden

image44

Middle School

Josh Wirey

image45

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

image46

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

image47

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

image48

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

image49

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

image50

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

image51

Jennifer Pritchett

image52

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image53

Christi Poole

image54

Sabrina Farley

image55

Kevin Steele

image56

Margaret Fulkers

image57

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

image58

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

image59

Susana Solorza

image60

Alyson Thompson

image61

Mauricia Cravens

image62

Custodial


Steve Williams

image63

Custodial