Administration

Julie Eadens

image9

Scottie Koonce

image10

Lyndsay Koonce

image11

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

image12

Terra Hurtte

image13

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

image14

Beth Herdegen

image15

Yvonne Drury

image16

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

image17

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

image18

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Lois Utley

image19

Early Learning Coordinator

lutley@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

image20

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

image21

Amy Sheffer

image22

Tanya Massengale

image23

Jenny Brown

image24

Pre-K Assistant

Nancy Daily

image25

Pre-K Assistant


Diane Royer

image26

Pre-k Assistant

Judy Jenkins

image27

Kindergarten Teacher

jjenkins@holynameschool.org


Cammie Hargitt

image28

Kindergarten Assistant


Kim Stallings

image29

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Alexis Purdy

image30

Kindergarten Assistant


Audrey Young

image31

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

image32

Tracey McGowan

image33

Patricia Wilson

image34

Jackie Caudill

image35

Amy Hagan

image36

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

image37

Malissa Crafton

image38

Steffi Fulkerson

image39

Pamela Hayden

image40

Middle School

Josh Wirey

image41

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

image42

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

image43

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

image44

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

image45

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

image46

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

image47

Jennifer Pritchett

image48

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image49

Christi Poole

image50

Sabrina Farley

image51

Angela Johnson

image52

Kevin Steele

image53

Margaret Fulkers

image54

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

image55

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

image56

Susana Solorza

image57

Alyson Thompson

image58

Mauricia Cravens

image59

Custodial


Steve Williams

image60

Custodial