Administration

Julie Eadens

image7

Judy Jenkins

image8

Lyndsay Koonce

image9

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

image10

Terra Hurtte

image11

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

image12

Beth Herdegen

image13

Yvonne Drury

image14

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

image15

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

image16

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Diane Royer

image17

Early Learning Coordinator

droyer@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

image18

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

image19

Amy Sheffer

image20

Tanya Massengale

image21

Jenny Brown

image22

Instructional Aide

Nancy Daily

image23

Instructional Aide


Kim Stallings

image24

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Cammie Hargitt

image25

Instructional Aide


Alexis Purdy

image26

Instructional Aide


Audrey Young

image27

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

image28

Tracey McGowan

image29

Patricia Wilson

image30

Jackie Caudill

image31

Amy Hagan

image32

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

image33

Malissa Crafton

image34

Steffi Fulkerson

image35

Pamela Hayden

image36

Middle School

Josh Wirey

image37

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

image38

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

image39

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

image40

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

image41

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

image42

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

image43

Jennifer Pritchett

image44

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image45

Christi Poole

image46

Sabrina Farley

image47

Angela Johnson

image48

Kevin Steele

image49

Margaret Fulkers

image50

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

image51

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

image52

Susana Solorza

image53

Alyson Thompson

image54

Mauricia Cravens

image55

Custodial


Steve Williams

image56

Custodial