Administration

Julie Eadens

image46

Judy Jenkins

image47

Lyndsay Koonce

image48

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

image49

Terra Hurtte

image50

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

image51

Beth Herdegen

image52

Yvonne Drury

image53

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

image54

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

image55

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Diane Royer

image56

Early Learning Coordinator

droyer@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

image57

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

image58

Amy Sheffer

image59

Tanya Massengale

image60

Jenny Brown

image61

Instructional Aide

Nancy Daily

image62

Instructional Aide


Kim Stallings

image63

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

image64

Kindergarten Teacher

kbotzum@holynameschool.org

Cammie Hargitt

image65

Instructional Aide


Alexis Purdy

image66

Instructional Aide


Audrey Young

image67

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Patricia Wilson

image68

Tracey McGowan

image69

Jackie Caudill

image70

Amy Hagan

image71

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

image72

Malissa Crafton

image73

Steffi Fulkerson

image74

Pamela Hayden

image75

Middle School

Josh Wirey

image76

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

image77

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

image78

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

image79

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

image80

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

image81

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

image82

Jennifer Pritchett

image83

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image84

Christi Poole

image85

Sabrina Farley

image86

Kevin Steele

image87

Margaret Fulkers

image88

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

image89

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

image90

Susana Solorza

image91

Alyson Thompson

image92

Mauricia Cravens

image93

Custodial


Steve Williams

image94

Custodial