Administration

Julie Eadens

image1

Judy Jenkins

image2

Lyndsay Koonce

image3

Guidance Counselor

lkoonce@holynameschool.org

Valerie Beckert

image4

Terra Hurtte

image5

Administrative Assistant

thurtte@holynameschool.org

Lauren Haynes

image6

Beth Herdegen

image7

Yvonne Drury

image8

Tuition Rebate Coordinator

tuitionrebate@holynameschool.org

Eddy Tigue

image9

Maintenance Coordinator

etigue@holynameschool.org

Derek Sagez

image10

Technology Coordinator

dsagez@holynameschool.org

Diane Royer

image11

Early Learning Coordinator

droyer@holynameschool.org

Emma Bridges

image12

School Development Manager

ebridges@holynameschool.org

Primary

Dusti Benson

image13

Amy Sheffer

image14

Tanya Massengale

image15

Kim Stallings

image16

Kindergarten Teacher

kstallings@holynameschool.org

Krystalyn Botzum

image17

Kindergarten Teacher

kbotzum@holynameschool.org

Audrey Young

image18

1st Grade Teacher

ayoung@holynameschool.org

Patricia Wilson

image19

Tracey McGowan

image20

Jackie Caudill

image21

Amy Hagan

image22

3rd Grade Teacher

ahagan@holynameschool.org

Intermediate

Lindsay McCall

image23

Malissa Crafton

image24

Steffi Fulkerson

image25

Pamela Hayden

image26

Middle School

Josh Wirey

image27

7th/8th Grade Teacher

jwirey@holynameschool.org

Leigh Ann Wehr

image28

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

lwehr@holynameschool.org

Cheri Phillips

image29

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cphillips@holynameschool.org

Christina Shires

image30

7th/8th Grade Teacher

cshires@holynameschool.org

Holly Farina

image31

7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfarina@holynameschool.org

Denise Roethemeier

image32

7th/8th Grade Religion

droethemeier@holynameschool.org

Monica Krampe

image33

Jennifer Pritchett

image34

6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher

jpritchett@holynameschool.org

Specialized Areas

Sr. Laurita Spalding

image35

Christi Poole

image36

Sabrina Farley

image37

Kevin Steele

image38

Margaret Fulkers

image39

Food Services Coordinator

mfulkerson@holynameschool.org

Juli Mendoza

image40

Instructional Technology Coordinator

jmendoza@holynameschool.org

Janet Barkley

image41

Susana Solorza

image42

Alyson Thompson

image43

Mauricia Cravens

image44

Custodial


Steve Williams

image45

Custodial